Paul Carrack Live at the London Palladium

Add to cart
  • Description

Live at the Palladium from the 2014/2015 Rain Or Shine Tour

Please note extra customs charges may apply in Europe

01 Satisfy my Soul

02 Good Feeling

03 One In A Million

04 That's All That Matters To Me

05 Just A Little Lie

06 Time Waits For No One

07 I'm Losing You

08 You Don't Know Me

09 Make Your Mind Up

10 If I Should Fall Behind

11 I Think It's Going To Rain Today

12 The Living Years

13 Over My Shoulder

14 How Long

15 Come Rain Or Shine