Old,New,Borrowed And Blue

Add to cart
  • Description
01 What's Shakin' On The Hill?
02 Raining Raining
03 Don't Dream It's Over
04 Ride On
05 What's Goin On?
06 Ain't That Peculiar?
07 Battlefield (bluesy version)
08 Love Will Keep Us Alive (ballad version duet with Lyndsay Draccas and 18 piece string section)
09 Always Have, Always Will (2007 remix + horn section)
10 Girl (recorded for Radio 2 Lennon tribute)
11 The Reason Was You
12 No Easy Way Out (2007 re mix)
13 Help Me Make It Through The Night